Full List Of The International Bodies Nigeria Exited From

President Buhari

BELOW are the international bodies Nigeria exited from:
1. Caribbean and Pacific Group of States (ACP)
2. African Development Bank(ADB)
3. African Union (AU)
4. Commonwealth of Nations
5. Economic Community of West African States (ECOWAS)
6. Food and Agriculture Organization (FAO)
7. Group of 15
8. G-19
9. Group of 24
10. Group of 77
Others are;
11. International Atomic Energy Agency (IAEA)
12. International Bank for Reconstruction and Development (IBRD)
13. International Chamber of Commerce (ICC)
14. International Civil Aviation Organization (ICAO)
15. International Criminal Court (ICC)
16. International Development Association (IDA)
17. International Finance Corporation (IFC)
18. International Fund for Agricultural Development (IFAD)
19. International Hydrographic Organisation (IHO)
20. International Labor Organisation (ILO)
21. International Monetary Fund (IMF)
22. International Maritime Organisation (IMO). 23. International Mobile Satellite Organization (IMSO)
24. International Olympic Committee, (IOC)
25. International Organisation for Standardization (IOS)
26. International Red Cross and Red Crescent Movement (IRCRCM)
27. International Telecommunications Union (ITU)
28. Interpol
29. Non-Aligned Movement
30. Organization for the Prohibition of Chemical Weapons (OPCW)
31. Organization of Petroleum Exporting Countries (OPEC)
32. Permanent Court of Arbitration
33. United Nations Conference on Trade and Development (UNCTAD)
34. United Nations Economic Commission for Africa (UNECA)
35. United Nations Educational, Scientific and Cultural Organisation (UNESCO)
36. United Nations High Commission for Refugees (UNHCR)
37. United Nations Industrial Development Organisation (UNIDO)
38. United Nations Iraq-Kuwait Observation Mission (UNIKOM)
39. United Nations Institute for Training and Research (UNITR)
40. United Nations Interim Administration Mission in Kosovo (UNIAMK)
41. United Nations Mission for the Referendum in Western Sahara (UNMRWS)
41. United Nations Mission in Bosnia and Herzegovina (UNMBH)
42. United Nations Mission of Observers in Tajikistan (UNMOT).
43. United Nations Organisation (UNO)

ALSO READ:  FG Closes Case Against Ex-Governor Dariye


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here